Home Page

Meet The Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Mr. C. Prichard - Headteacher, Child Protection Officer


Mr. A. Williams - Deputy Headteacher, Child Protection Officer, Year 6 teacher.


Mr. G. Newton - Chair of Governors


Senior Leadership Team

Miss. S. Merrills - Year 4 teacher - Key Stage 2 Leader, Literacy Lead

Mrs L. Hancock - Year 3 teacher, ALNCo, Child Protection Officer

Miss F. Pugh - Year 1&2 teacher, Foundation Phase Leader, Child Protection Officer, DCF lead

Miss. T Griffiths - CDU teacher, Leader for standards and learning environments, Science and technology lead, Child Protection Officer


Teaching Staff

Mrs K. Windmill - Reception teacher (currently on Maternity Leave & being covered by Miss L. Stoone)

Mrs C. Higgins - Infant Thrive teacher

Miss C. Pritchard- Year 5 teacher

Mrs E. Pritchard - Nursery HLTA


Clerical Staff

Miss E. Hoare




Miss S. Jones - Thrive and KS2 

Mrs T. Leach - Literacy intervention lead and KS2


Support staff


Miss L. Howells - Nursery

Miss L. Lloyd - Reception

Miss G. Dillon - Year 1&2

Mrs M. Pritchard - Infant Thrive

Mrs K. Cooper - CDU support

Miss C. French - CDU support

Mrs P. Jackson - KS2 support


Special Needs Support Assistants


Miss S. Jones

Mrs D. Edwards

Miss P. Nash

Miss H. Ferguson

Miss P. Jones



Mr N. Brown